Skip to product information
1 of 3

Todd Snider

FAC Black Vinyl

FAC Black Vinyl

Regular price $ 19.00
Regular price Sale price $ 19.00
Sale Sold out
First Agnostic Church of Hope and Wonder—the 19th album by Todd Snider—featuring 10 new tracks via Aimless Records/Thirty Tigers. Recorded at The Purple Building in East Nashville. Produced by Todd Snider.

180 gram black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve includes digital album card, plus digital album delivered to your inbox.

 Track List

  1. Turn Me Loose (I’ll Never Be the Same)
  2. The Get Together
  3. Never Let A Day Go By
  4. That Great Pacific Garbage Patch
  5. Handsome John
  6. Sail On, My Friend
  7. Battle Hymn of the Album
  8. Stoner Yodel Number One
  9. Agnostic Preacher's Lament
  10. The Resignation vs. The Comeback Special



View full details